Sesame Street

Be Kind to Your Worm

Episode #4701 / Length: 29 minutes

Oscar participates in the Be Kind to Your Worm day activities because he knows it'll make his best friend Slimey happy.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on KIDS360