Ellie's Real Good Food

Veggie Love

Episode #201 / Length: 27 minutes

Want to turn a veggie loather into a veggie lover? Ellie reveals some tantalizingly simple ways to reform veggie haters, in the kitchen and beyond. Recipe: Broccoli pesto pizza - Sloppy Joes - Raw Brussel slaw.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU Create