Odd Squad

Negative Town / License to Science

Episode #223 / Length: 29 minutes

Negative Town - The agents go to Negative Town to track down a villain. Curriculum: negative numbers. License to Science - Oona must pass her lab director's test or risk getting kicked off Odd Squad. Curriculum: odd and even numbers, early algebra, addition and subtraction.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360