Local Routes

Episode #308 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU