Local Routes

Episode #310 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on 4FSU