Nature Cat

Moth Frolic-fest / Dune Patrol

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

Moth Frolic-Fest - Hal can't believe it! While he was at the groomers, Hal missed out on a Full-Out, Butterfly Frolic- Fest, and now he has a frolic itch that just needs to be scratched! Trouble is it's dusk and butterflies are only active during the day. There are no butterflies around? Say it isn't so! But don't worry because the gang has a sweet idea! Moths come out at night and they frolic! Maybe they can find a moth for Hal to frolic with. Onward and mothward! Dune Patrol - Nature Cat and his pals are at the beach playing a game of catch when their flying disk accidentally lands on top of a sandy hill. Whoopsie! As they all start to race up the hill, a cute little Plover stops them in their tracks. She explains that the sandy hill is actually a sand dune and it's very important and needs protection. Nature Cat and his pals promise to make sure that no one ruins the sand dunes. Dune Patrol, ho!!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360