Florida Face to Face

Episode #2804 / Length: 27 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on 4FSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on 4FSU