Capitol Update

Episode #201809 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on 4FSU