This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/

America's favorite home improvement series, the Emmy Award-winning THIS OLD HOUSE, with host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and master carpenter Norm Abram.

Time for Trim
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Homeowners Pitch in
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Salvage Helps the Bottom Line
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Episode #3713
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Episode #3714
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Episode #3715
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT

Move in Day
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT