Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!

Visit the website: http://pbskids.org/catinthehat/

Coming to television for the first time ever in an animated series, the Cat in the Hat whisks pre-schoolers off on a voyage of scientific discovery. "The Cat in the Hat Knows a Lot About That!" features six-year-olds Sally & Nick, best friends and next door neighbors, who are transported on magical journeys to all corners of the globe where the natural world becomes their playground. With the Cat as their guide, his two energetic helpers, the zany duo, Thing One and Thing Two and the enigmatic Fish along for the ride, every outing becomes an unpredictable adventure. In each episode, Sally and Nick head off with the Cat in his one-of-a-kind custom vehicle, the Thinga-ma-jigger, a quintessentially Seussian contraption that instantly transforms from plane to boat to submarine with just a flick of the jigger-ma-whizzer or a honk of the shrinkamadoodle. They go everywhere from the ocean bottom, to a rainforest, or to the centre of a beehive. The Cat in the Hat "knows a lot" but he doesn't know everything making him the perfect guide for learning and fun.

Flutter by Butterfly / Pretty in Pink
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Digging the Deep / Puddle Puzzle
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Meet the Beetles / Tongue Tied
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

Stripy Safari / Wool
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Manatees and Mermaids / The Last Chocolate
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

A Sweet Deal / King of Swing
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Tough Enough / How Cool is Coral
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Amazing Eyes / Water Walkers
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Babies / Fast
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Super Cleaner Uppers / Itty Bitty Water
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Little Lemmings / Keep the Beat
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Big Cats / Fantastic Flour
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Take a Walk / Cotton Patch
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

When I Grow Up / Doing It Differently
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Name That Sound / Fabulous Feathers
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Seasons - Spring and Summer / Seasons - Fall and
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Rumbly Tumbly / Planet Name Game
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Step This Way / Anything You Can Do
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Gorillas in the Nest / Tale of a Dragon
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Top of the Sky / Jiggle Bones
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Wrapper's Delight / Dive Swim Scoop
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Paper Chase / A Polar Adventure
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Balancing Act / Marvelous Marbles
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Biggest Bird / Drum Di Drum
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

The Skin I'm In / Fishy Washy
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Show Me the Honey / Migration Vacation
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

I Love the Nightlife / Oh Give Me a Home!
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Many Ants Make Light Work / Nest Best Thing
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

A Plan for Sand / Whale Music
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Flower Power / Snowman's Land
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Dress Up Day / Bathtime
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Trees Company / Now You See Me
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

Rain Game / No Sssweater is Better
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

A Tale About Tails / Sticky Situation
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

Night Lights / Go Snails Go!
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

Flight of the Penguin / Let's Go Fly a Kite
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT

You Should Be Dancing / Batty for Bats
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:30 am ET / 6:30 am CT