Bbc World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Episode #17017
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17019
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17022
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17023
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17024
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17025
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17026
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17029
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17030
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17031
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17032
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17033
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17036
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17037
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17038
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17039
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17040
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17043
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17044
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17045
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17046
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17047
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17050
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17051
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17052
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17053
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17054
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17057
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17058
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #17059
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT