Lidia's Kitchen

Visit the website: http://lidiasitaly.com

LIDIA'S KITCHEN is a paean to the importance of mealtime. Over the course of 26 episodes, Daytime Emmy winner Lidia Bastianich conjures simple, seasonal and economical dishes with grace, confidence and love. She teaches viewers to draw on their roots, allow for spontaneity, and cultivate a sense of home in the kitchen. Lidia makes rustic staples, including oatmeal biscuits, apple cider-braised pork shoulder, potato pizza, salmon with mustard sauce, country onion soup, lentil country salad and Grandma Rosa's apple cake. Filled with tips and techniques collected through years in the kitchen and at the family table, Lidia channels her passion for teaching into a fun and trustworthy curriculum of kitchen wisdom.

More Italian American Favorites
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Olive Oil
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Weeknight Dinner
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

The Tomato
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Best of Zucchini
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Bolognese
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Italian Cakes
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

A Dinner Party
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Acidity
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Layering Italian Flavors
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm CT

Party Fixings
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Cold Weather Comforts
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Game Day Bites
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Pizza Party
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT