Local Routes

Local Routes is a half-hour television program that takes viewers on a weekly journey to explore authentic northwest Florida and south Georgia. From history, to the environment, to the fascinating and often hidden gems that make up our culture, Local Routes looks at where we've been, where we're going, and the interesting people, places and things along the way.

Episode #308
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #308
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #309
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #309
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #310
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #310
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #311
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Episode #312
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 12:30 am ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:30 pm CT

Episode #313
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 pm CT