Endeavour Season 4 on Masterpiece

Detective Inspector Thursday and Endeavour Morse

The third season of action-packed episodes starring Aidan Turner as charismatic Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his remarkable partner, Demelza, finds Poldark in revolutionary France, where the firebrands outdo even Warleggan for ruthlessness.

Harvest
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 9:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT

Game
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT

Canticle
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT

Lazaretto
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT