Sewing with Nancy

Visit the website: http://wpt.org/sewingwithnancy/

SEWING WITH NANCY, TV's longest- running sewing program, continues the tradition of bringing the best in contemporary sewing, quilting and home decorating ideas to public television viewers. Join Nancy Zieman and her guests as they share their love of the sewing arts by exploring the latest ideas in one of the country's most popular crafts.

The Best of Sewing with Nancy's Super-sized Quil
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Precut Fabrics for Speedy Projects, Part 3
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

The Best of Sewing with Nancy's Super-sized Quil
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Renegade Sewing & Quilting Tips
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:00 am ET / 5:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 1
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

10-20-30 Minutes to Recycle Jeans, Part 2
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Trusty Triangles - a Row-by-row Sampler Quilt, Par
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT

Trusty Triangles - a Row-by-row Sampler Quilt, Par
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am ET / 8:00 am CT